Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Health and Quality of Life

Senior Staff / Organization

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​ 


Title
NAME
Email Address
Tel (+230)
Fax(+230)
 
Senior Chief Executive 
 
Mr G.Gunesh   
 
201 1912
201 2726
208 0376
Permanent Secretary 
Mrs N. Bheenick
201 1921
201 3332
Mrs M. Mudaliar
​​201 1902
201 3659
 

 

Deputy Permanent Secretary 

Mr. R.K Bunjun
201 1892
​​201 2330
Mr N. Poonye
npoonye@govmu.org     
201 1914
210 1719
Mrs. J. Coonjan
201 3488
208 1140
Mr D. Dassaye
ddassaye@govmu.org
201 2728
201 3340
​​Mr S.K Sobee   
ssobee@govmu.org   
201 1937
201 2730
Mr. R. Nursing rnursing@govmu.org 201 2721 201 3332
 
 
 
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mr G.K.R Ramrekha
201 1915
201 3545
Mr. K. Puddoo
201 1905
201 3328
Mr. R. Amourdon
201 2760
201 3545
Mrs. S. Kalasopatan-chellen
201 3216
201 3545
Mr. Y. Seeruttun
201 3882
201 3332
Mr.​ R Humath​ ​rhumath@govmu.org ​201 1905 201 3328
Mrs. S. Ramjuttun
201 1904
201 3545
Mrs. S. Meeajeane
201 3343
213 7634
Ms B, N Soreefan nsoreefan@govmu.org 201 1935 201 3585
Mr.​  Z. Nabee ​znabee​@govmu.org 201 3878 ​201 3328
Ag. Director General Health Services
 
Dr (Mrs )M. Timol 
201 2692
201 1039
 
 
Director Health Services
Dr. V Gajadhur
201 1199
​201 3393
Dr. S. Ramen
​201 2604​
​201 1897
Dr. R.K Domun​
​201 1921​​
​201 3093
Dr. (Mrs) S. Aboobakar
​201 1473
​201 3373
 
 
 
 
Director Dental Services
Dr. B. R. Kinnoo
​201 1303
​201 1731
Adviser in Ayurvedic Medicine
Dr. Mrs Gopaul
​213 2465
​210 2228
Director Nursing
Mr. D. Persand
​201 3664
​201 3326
Director Pharmaceutical Services
Mrs. S. Jankee
​201 1334
​210 6343
Manager, Financial Operations ​ ​
Mr. U.Gobin
​210 1574
​210 6343
Ag. Manager Financial Operations
Mr. J. Mooneesawmy
​jmooneesawmy@govmu.org  
​210 1927
​211 6343
Manager, Human Resources ​ ​ ​ ​
Mr. A.Seethanna
201 1462
2013545
Mr. Z.Bhugelloo
​201 2291
​201 1323
​Mr. Y.K. Yarroo
 
​201 1199
​201 2621
Chief Health Promotion and Research Coordinator  ​

Mr. S. Kowlessur

​ ​

sukowlessur@govmu.org

​​

2011929


2123770

​Ag Chief Hospital Administrator
Mr. N.Namah
​201 2704
​201 2368
Chief Health Statistician
Mr. N.Jeeanody
210 0940
212 2244
Chief Demographer
Mr. J.Sunkur
201 1895
201 2524
Lead Health Analyst
Mr. Y. Ramful
201 2087
 
Chief Health Records Officer
Mr. S. Monohur
201 2537
210 2326
Manager (Procurement & Supply) ​ ​
Mr. P. Padaruth
201 2089
201 2089
Mr C. C Kallee
212 5670
212 3809
M. Moheeput
​​201 2971
 
 
 

Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly newsletter, to be informed of the latest news portal, and new services added.