​ ​ 

 ​ 
Title​
NAME
Email Address
Tel (+230)
Fax(+230)
 ​
Senior Chief Executive
 
Mr. C. Bhugun
 
Secretariat email :mohscesec@govmu.org
​​201 1912​
201 2726
 
208 0376


Director General Health Services​ Dr. S. Ramen
​sramen1@hotmail.com 201 2692​ 201 1039
Permanent Secretary ​​ Mrs. S. Lotun slotun@govmu.org​
201 1902 201 3659
Permanent Secretary ​​​ Mrs. C. Jhowry
cjhowry@govmu.org​ ​201 1921 208 1147
 
 
Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mr. D.Dassaye ddassaye@govmu.org​
201 2728

 201 3340​

Mr. S.Ramasawmy
 
swrasawmy@govmu.org​
201 1892
201 2330​
 Mr. R. Nursin​g
201 2721
201 3332
Mr. G.K.R Ramrekha
201 1914

201 1719
Mrs. R D Bissessur
 rdbissessur@govmu.org
​201 1937
​201 2730
​​​​Mrs. ​N.D  Kinnoo nkinnoo@govmu.org 201 3488 208 1140​
 
 
 
 
 
 
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. S. Kalasopatan-chellen
​201 3216
​201 3545
Mrs. S. Meeajane
201 3343
2137634
​Mrs. S. Ramjuttun​
​201 1904
201 3545
Ms. B. N Soreefan
201 1935
201 3585
Mrs. R.D Lutchumun- Ramsooroop
​2012760
Mr.​ Z. Nabee
znabee​@govmu.org
​201 3878
  
 
Director Health Services
Dr. (Mrs )M. Timol 
201 2692
​2013328
Dr. V Gujadhur
201 1903
201 3393
Dr. R.K Domun​​
​201 1935
​​​201 3568
Dr. B. Ori bori@govmu.org​
201 1473 ​​201 3098
Ag. Director Dental Services Dr. I. Ramdin​ ​​iramdin@govmu.org ​​201 1303 ​​201 1731
Adviser in Ayurvedic Medicine
Dr. Mrs Gopaul
​213 2465
210 2228
 Director Nursing
 Mr. M.F Lallmohamed
201 3664
​201 3326
Director Pharmaceutical Services
Mr. S. Ramphul
​201 1334
​210 6343
Manager, Financial Operations ​ ​
Mr. R. Dhoomun
​210 1574
​210 6343
Mrs. F. Fok-King
​ffok-king@govmu.org  
210 1927
​211 6343
 
Manager, Human Resources ​ ​ ​ ​
Mr. Z.Bhugelloo
​201 2291
​201 1323
Chief Health Promotion and Research Coordinator  
Dr. (Mr) S. Kowlessur

​sukowlessur@govmu.org
2011929
2123770
Chief Hospital Administrator
Mr. N.Namah
​201 2704
​201 2368
Chief Health Statistician
Mr. N.Jeeanody
​210 0940
​212 2244
Chief Demographer
Mr. J.Sunkur
​201 1895
​201 2524
Lead Health Analyst
Mr. Y. Ramful
​201 2087
Chief Health Records Officer
Mr. S. Monohur
​201 2537
​210 2326
 
Manager (Procurement & Supply) ​ ​
 Mr. S.Pentayah

201 2089
Mr R.K Nundloll rknundloll@govmu.org​
201 2174
​ 
 
 

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​