Key Staff (Headquarters)

NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs. D.C.A.R. SeewooruthunSenior Chief Executivedseewooruthun@govmu.org/mohscesec@govmu.org201 1912/201 2726208 0376
Mrs. Z. B. LallmahomedPermanent Secretaryzlallmahomed@govmu.org201 1921/201 3719208 1147
Mr. D. ConhyePermanent Secretarydconhye@govmu.org201 1902201 3659
Mrs. I.RugjeePermanent Secretaryirugjee@govmu.org201 2728201 3340
Mrs. M.RamkhelawonDeputy Permanent Secretarymramkhelawon@govmu.org201 1892201 2330
Mrs. D. TakooryDeputy Permanent Secretarydtakoory@govmu.org201 1914201 1719
Mrs. S. Kalasopatan-ChellenAg. Deputy Permanent Secretarydesjays1994@gmail.com201 3488208 1140
Mrs. B. S. GungadeenAg. Deputy Permanent Secretarysgungadeen@govmu.org214 7182201 1491
Mrs. S. RamjuttonAg. Deputy Permanent Secretarysramjutton@govmu.org201 2760201 1934
Dr. Z. NabeeAssistant Permanent Secretaryznabee@govmu.org201 3878201 3328
Mr. N.A. FokeerbuxAssistant Permanent Secretarynafokeerbux@govmu.org214 3676201 1934
Mrs. C. Jankee-EtwareeaAssistant Permanent Secretarychojankee@govmu.org214 3679201 3585
Mrs. J.W.C. SomunAssistant Permanent Secretarywsomun@govmu.org214 3678201 1491
Ms. K. GopalAssistant Permanent Secretarykgopal@govmu.org214 4228213 7634
Mrs. B.A. HossenAssistant Permanent Secretaryanhossen@govmu.org201 3216214 9662
Mr. J.L.D. BhujoharryAssistant Permanent Secretaryjbhujoharry@govmu.org214 9010208 7222
Mr. A. Punio-NaikoAssistant Permanent Secretaryapunio-naiko@govmu.org214 4228201 1491
Mr. R. KristnamaAssistant Permanent Secretaryrkristnama@govmu.org201 3343 
Mrs. P. GoorchurnAssistant Permanent Secretarypgoorchurn@govmu.org201 1514 
Mrs. S. JhowryAssistant Permanent Secretarysjhowry@govmu.org201 1867 
Ms. M.HangsrajAssistant Permanent Secretarymhangsraj@govmu.org201 3882 
NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Dr. B. OriDirector General Health Servicesbori@govmu.org201 2692/ 214 6353201 1039
Dr. B.S. CaussyDirector Health Servicesbscaussy@govmu.org201 2604201 1897
Dr. A. DinassingDirector Health Servicesadinassing@govmu.org201 1903201 1819
Dr. V.T. MohabeerDirector Health Servicesvimohabeer@govmu.org201 1199 
Dr. P. RamputtyDirector Health Servicespramputty@govmu.org201 1935 
Dr. I.D.I NawoorActing Director Health Servicesinawoor@govmu.org  
Dr. I. RamdinDirector Dental Servicesiramdin@govmu.org201 1303201 1731
Dr. S. KowlessurDirector Health Promotion and Researchsukowlessur@govmu.org201 1929212 3770
Dr. J. SonooDirector Laboratory Servicesjsonoo@govmu.org425 7118424 5848
Mr. S. NagapachettyDirector Public Health and Food Safetymoh-chi@govmu.org212 8275201 2769
Mr. G. ThandrayenDirector, Environmental Health Engineering Unitgthandrayen@govmu.org208 6304211 2625
Dr. V. AncharazDirector SAMU Servicesviancharaz@yahoo.com  
Mr. J. BohoorunDeputy Director Pharmaceutical Servicesjbohoorun@govmu.org201 2697214 4223 / 201 3326
Mr S. NynanAg. Director Nursingseenynan@govmu.org201 3664210 2228
NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs. M.B.M. Lim Yew FaiManager Financial Operationsmargalim@govmu.org210 1574211 6343
Mr. P. LatchoomunAg. Manager Financial Operationsplatchoomun@govmu.org211 7715 
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mrs. P. Unnuth Manager Internal Control punnuth@govmu.org 208 2349 211 6343
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mr. C. Kripa Manager Procurement and Supply ckripa@govmu.org 201 2174
Mr. A. Soobratty Manager Procurement and Supply asoobratty@govmu.org 201 2076 214 3618
Mr. K. Prayag Manager Procurement and Supply kprayag@govmu.org 201 5270
Mr. M. B. Moossa Manager Procurement and Supply
Mr. Bhugaloo Manager Procurement and Supply
NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs A. MotalaManager Human Resourcesamotala@govmu.org201 1462 
Mr P. RamkhelawonManager Human Resourcespramkhelawon@govmu.org214 1503
Mr T. DunputhManager Human Resources 214 6361 
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mr. R.B. Gowreesunker Senior Manager, Operations Support Services rbgowreesunker@govmu.org 234 4850 234 6213
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mrs. H. Bhunjun-Kassee Lead Health Analyst hbhunjun-kassee@govmu.org 201 2087  
Mr. P. Wong Lead Analyst wwong-leung-chin@govmu.org 201 2776  
Mr. N. Namah Chief Hospital Administrator nnamah@govmu.org 201 2704 201 2368
Mr. N. Jeeanody                 Chief Health Statistician njeeanody@govmu.org 210 0940 212 2244
Mr. J. Sunkur Chief Demographer jsunkur@govmu.org 201 1895 201 2524
Dr. V. Goury Chief Government Analyst vgoury@govmu.org    
Mr. S. Monohur Chief Health Records Officer smanohur@govmu.org 201 2537 210 2326
Mr. R.N. Bedassur

Chief Health Information, Education and

Communication Officer

rbedassur@govmu.org

212 3222

211 2884

210 6093
Dr. M.D. Soyjaudah Officer-in-Charge, National AIDS Secretariat msoyjaudah@govmu.org 213 9145  
Dr. N. Sookool Officer-in-Charge, Harm Reduction Unit hru@govmu.org 210 5787  
Dr. H. Woodun Officer-in-Charge, AIDS Unit sdwoodun@govmu.org 212 3224  
  Occupational Health Unit      
  Communicable Diseases Control Unit      
  Vector Biology Control Diseases      
  Sexual and Reproductive Health Coordinator      
Dr. A. Bholah

Medical and Health Officer,

Digital Health Office

labholah@govmu.org 201 8847  
Mr. R. Bamma Head, ICT rbamma@govmu.org 201 8832  
  National Dialysis Coordinator      
  Orthopaedic Appliances Workshop      
  Nutrition Unit      
Skip to content