Key Staff (Headquarters)

NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs. D.C.A.R. SeewooruthunSenior Chief Executivedseewooruthun@govmu.org/mohscesec@govmu.org201 1912/201 2726208 0376
Mrs. Z. B. LallmahomedPermanent Secretaryzlallmahomed@govmu.org201 1921/201 3719208 1147
Mr. D. ConhyePermanent Secretarydconhye@govmu.org201 1902201 3659
Ms. G.CallychurnAg. Permanent Secretarygrcallychurn@govmu.org201 2728 
Mrs. M.RamkhelawonDeputy Permanent Secretarymramkhelawon@govmu.org201 1892201 2330
Mrs. S. Kalasopatan-ChellenDeputy Permanent Secretarydesjays1994@gmail.com201 3488208 1140
Mrs. B. S. GungadeenDeputy Permanent Secretarysgungadeen@govmu.org214 7182201 1491
Mrs. R. BucktowarDeputy Permanent Secretaryrabucktowar@govmu.org201 1937201 3830
Mrs. S. RamjuttonDeputy Permanent Secretarysramjutton@govmu.org201 2760201 1934
Dr. Z. NabeeAssistant Permanent Secretaryznabee@govmu.org201 3878201 3328
Mr. N.A. FokeerbuxAssistant Permanent Secretarynafokeerbux@govmu.org214 3676201 1934
Mrs. C. Jankee-EtwareeaAssistant Permanent Secretarychojankee@govmu.org214 3679201 3585
Mrs. J.W.C. SomunAssistant Permanent Secretarywsomun@govmu.org214 3678201 1491
Ms. K. GopalAssistant Permanent Secretarykgopal@govmu.org214 4228213 7634
Mrs. B.A. HossenAssistant Permanent Secretaryanhossen@govmu.org201 3216214 9662
Mr. J.L.D. BhujoharryAssistant Permanent Secretaryjbhujoharry@govmu.org214 9010208 7222
Mr. A. Punio-NaikoAssistant Permanent Secretaryapunio-naiko@govmu.org214 4228201 1491

Mr. R. Kristnama

        (LWP)

Assistant Permanent Secretaryrkristnama@govmu.org201 3343 
Mrs. P. GoorchurnAssistant Permanent Secretarypgoorchurn@govmu.org201 1514 
Mrs. S. JhowryAssistant Permanent Secretarysjhowry@govmu.org201 1867 
Ms. M.HangsrajAssistant Permanent Secretarymhangsraj@govmu.org201 3882 
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Dr. B. Ori Director General Health Services bori@govmu.org 201 2692/ 214 6353 201 1039
Dr. A. Dinassing Director Health Services adinassing@govmu.org 201 1903 201 1819
Dr. V.T. Mohabeer Director Health Services vimohabeer@govmu.org 201 1199
Dr. P. Ramputty Director Health Services pramputty@govmu.org 201 1935
Dr.(Mrs) P. Gungadin Director Health Services pgungadin@govmu.org 201 2604 201 1897
Dr. I.D.I Nawoor Director Health Services inawoor@govmu.org 201 1473
Dr. I. Ramdin Director Dental Services iramdin@govmu.org 201 1303 201 1731
Dr. S. Kowlessur Director Health Promotion and Research sukowlessur@govmu.org 201 1929 212 3770
Dr. J. Sonoo Director Laboratory Services jsonoo@govmu.org 425 7118 424 5848
Mr. S. Nagapachetty Director Public Health and Food Safety moh-chi@govmu.org 212 8275 201 2769
Mr. G. Thandrayen Director, Environmental Health Engineering Unit gthandrayen@govmu.org 208 6304 211 2625
Dr. V. Ancharaz Director SAMU Services viancharaz@yahoo.com
Mr. J. Bohoorun Deputy Director Pharmaceutical Services jbohoorun@govmu.org 201 2697 214 4223 / 201 3326
Mr S. Nynan Ag. Director Nursing seenynan@govmu.org 201 3664 210 2228
NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs. M.B.M. Lim Yew FaiManager Financial Operationsmargalim@govmu.org210 1574211 6343
Mr. P. LatchoomunAg. Manager Financial Operationsplatchoomun@govmu.org211 7715 
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mrs. P. Unnuth Manager Internal Control punnuth@govmu.org 208 2349 211 6343
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mr. A. Soobratty Manager Procurement and Supply asoobratty@govmu.org 201 2076 214 3618
Mr. R. Appadoo Manager Procurement and Supply rappadoo@govmu.org 2012971
Mr. R. Auleear Manager Procurement and Supply rauleear@govmu.org
Mr. K. Prayag Manager Procurement and Supply kuprayag@govmu.org 201 5270
NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs A. MotalaManager Human Resourcesamotala@govmu.org201 1462 
Mr P. RamkhelawonManager Human Resourcespramkhelawon@govmu.org214 1503
Mr T. DunputhManager Human Resourcesdunputhtahen@gmail.com214 6361 
Name Designation E-mail address Telephone Number Fax Number
Mr. R.B. Gowreesunker Senior Manager, Operations Support Services rbgowreesunker@govmu.org 234 4850 234 6213
NameDesignationE-mail addressTelephone NumberFax Number
Mrs. H. Bhunjun-KasseeLead Health Analysthbhunjun-kassee@govmu.org201 2087 
Mr. P. WongLead Analystwwong-leung-chin@govmu.org201 2776 
Mr. N. NamahChief Hospital Administratornnamah@govmu.org201 2704201 2368
Mr. N. JeeanodyChief Health Statisticiannjeeanody@govmu.org210 0940212 2244
Mr. J. SunkurChief Demographerjsunkur@govmu.org201 1895201 2524
Dr. V. GouryChief Government Analystvgoury@govmu.org  
Mr. S. MonohurChief Health Records Officersmanohur@govmu.org201 2537210 2326
Mr. R.N. Bedassur

Chief Health Information, Education and

Communication Officer

rbedassur@govmu.org

212 3222

211 2884

210 6093
Dr. M.D. SoyjaudahOfficer-in-Charge, National AIDS Secretariatmsoyjaudah@govmu.org213 9145 
Dr. N. SookoolOfficer-in-Charge, Harm Reduction Unithru@govmu.org210 5787 
Dr (Mrs) S.D. Woodun AnnahOfficer-in-Charge, AIDS Unitsdwoodun@govmu.org212 3224210 4835
 Occupational Health Unit   
 Communicable Diseases Control Unit   
 Vector Biology Control Diseases   
 Sexual and Reproductive Health Coordinator   
Mr. S.K.SurroopSystems Analystsksurroop@govmu.org201 2579 
 National Dialysis Coordinator   
 Orthopaedic Appliances Workshop   
 Nutrition Unit   
Skip to content