Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




Title​
NAME
Email Address
Tel (+230)
Fax(+230)
​​ADMINISTRATIVE CADRE
Ag. Senior Chief Executive
Mrs. D. Allagapen
​​mohscesec@govmu.org
dallagapen@govmu.org

 ​​​201 1912​/ 201 2726

 ​​​208 0376

Permanent Secretary
Mrs. C. Jhowry
cjhowry@govmu.org
201 1921​/ 201 3719
208 1147
​​Ag. Permanent Secretary
Mr. P. Mawah
pmawah@govmu.org
201 1902
201 3659
​​
Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mr. D.Dassaye
ddassaye@govmu.org
201 2728
201 3340​

Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mr. J.D.P Labonne
jlabonne@govmu.org
201 3488
208 1140

Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Dr. S.Ram​asawmy
swrasawmy@govmu.org
201 1892
201 2330​

Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mr. R. Nursin​g
rnursing@govmu.org
201 2721
201 3332
Deputy Permanent Secretary 

Mr. G.K.R Ramrekha
gramrekha@govmu.org
201 1914
201 1719
Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. R D Bissessur
rdbissessur@govmu.org
​201 1937
​201 2730

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. S. Kalasopatan-Chellen
desjays1994@gmail.com
​201 3216
201 3545

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. S. Meeajane
smeeajane@govmu.org  
201 3343
​213 7634

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. S. Ramjutton​
sramjutton@govmu.org
201 2760
201 1934

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. B. N Soreefan
nsoreefan@govmu.org
201 1935
201 3585

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. R.D Lutchumun- Ramsooroop​
rdramsooroop@govmu.org
​201 3882
​201 3331

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mr.​ Z. Nabee
znabee​@govmu.org
201 3878
201 3328

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mr. N.A. Fokeerbux
nafokeerbux​@govmu.org
214 3676
201 1934

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Ms. C. Jankee
chojankee​@govmu.org
214 3679
208 7222

Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. J.W.C.Somun
wsomun​@govmu.org
214 3678
201 1491
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mr. J.L.D. Bhujoharry
jbhujoharry@govmu.org
201 1514
208 7222

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

Mr. A. Punio-Naiko
apunio-naiko@govmu.org
214 4228
201 1491
​DIRECTORS
Director General Health Services
Dr.  (Mrs ) M. Timol 
mtimol@govmu.org
201 2692
201 3328

Director Health Services
Dr. R.K Domun​​
idomun@govmu.org
​201 1935
201 3568

Director Health Services
Dr. B. Ori
bori@govmu.org
201 1473
201 3098
Director Health Services
Dr. B.S. Caussy
bscaussy@govmu.org
201 2604
201 1897
Ag.Director Health Services

Dr. V. Dinassing
vdinassing@govmu.org
201 1903
201 1819
Director Dental ServicesDr. I. Ramdin​​​iramdin@govmu.org​​201 1303​​201 1731
Director Laboratory Services

Dr. S.S. Manraj
ssmanraj@govmu.org

Director Environmental Health Engineering Unit
Mr. G. Thandrayen

gthandrayen@govmu.org
​​208 6304
​​211 2625
Director Pharmaceutical Services

Mr. H.K. Bucktowar
moh-pharm@govmu.org
201 1334
210 6343
​​Ag. Director Public Health and Food Safety
Mr. H. Beeharry

212 8275
201 2769
Deputy Director Nursing
Mr. B. Hurgobin
bhurgobin@govmu.org
201 3664
201 3326
​ ​HUMAN RESOURCE SECTION
Manager Human Resources
Mrs. S. Nuckchaddy
snuckchady@govmu.org​
201 1462
201 3545
Manager Human Resources

Mr. M. Gangaram
mgangaram@govmu.org​
201 1512
Manager Human Resources
Mr. M. Ramburn
mramburn@govmu.org​
214 1503
​​ ​FINANCE SECTION
Manager Financial Operations

​​Mrs. A. Heenaye


aheenaye@govmu.org​
​210 1574
​210 6343
​                                                                                      ​INTERNAL CONTROL SECTION
 ​
Manager Internal Control
Mrs. P. Unnuth
p.unnuth@govmu.org
​208 2349
​211 6343
PROCUREMENT AND SUPPLY SECTION
Manager Procurement and Supply 

Mr. S.Pentayah
spentayah@govmu.org
201 2089
214 3618
Manager Procurement and Supply

Mr. R.K Nundloll
rknundloll@govmu.org
201 2174
214 3618
Manager Procurement and Supply 


201 2971
214 3618
OPERATIONS SUPPORT SERVICES
Senior Manager, Operations Support Services
Mr. B.R. Gowreesunker
rbgowreesunker@govmu.org
234 4850
234 6213
TECHNICAL SECTION
Lead  Analyst
Mr. P. Wong
wwong-leung-chin@govmu.org 
​201 2776
Lead  Health Analyst
Mr. Y. Ramful
yramful@govmu.org 
​201 2087
​Chief Hospital Administrator
Mr. N.Namah
nnamah@govmu.org
​201 2704
​201 2368
Chief Health Statistician
Mr. N.Jeeanody
njeeanody@govmu.org
210 0940
​212 2244
Chief Demographer
Mr. J.Sunkur
jsunkur@govmu.org
​201 1895
​201 2524
Chief Health Records Officer
Mr. S. Monohur
smanohur@govmu.org
​201 2537
​210 2326
Chief Health Promotion and Research Coordinator  
Dr. (Mr) S. Kowlessur
​sukowlessur@govmu.org
201 1929
212 3770
Chief Health Information, Education and Communication Officer
Mr. R. N. Bedassur
​hiecunit@yahoo.com
212 3222/ 211 2884
210 6093
​​​​
​