Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




Title​
NAME
Email Address
Tel (+230)
Fax(+230)
​​ADMINISTRATIVE CADRE
Senior Chief Executive
Mrs. Devi Chand Anandi Rye Seewooruthun
​dseewooruthun@govmu.org
​​
mohscesec@govmu.org

 ​​​201 1912​/ 201 2726
 ​​​208 0376
Permanent Secretary
Mrs. Z. B. Lallmahomed

zlallmahomed@govmu.org
201 1921​/ 201 3719
208 1147
​​Ag. Permanent Secretary
Mr. D. Conhye
dconhye@govmu.org

201 1902
201 3659
​​Deputy Permanent Secretar​y 
Mr. D.Dassaye
ddassaye@govmu.org
201 2728
201 3340​
Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Dr. S.Ram​asawmy
swrasawmy@govmu.org
201 1892
201 2330​
Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mr. R. Nursin​g
rnursing@govmu.org
201 2721
201 3332
Deputy Permanent Secretary 

Mrs. K.D Gunputh-Lutchumun
klutchum​un@govmu.org
201 1914
201 1719
Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. R D Bissessur
rdbissessur@govmu.org
​201 1937
​201 2730
Ag.Deputy Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. S. Kalasoptan-Chellen
desjays1994@gmail.com
201 3488
208 1140
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. S. Ramjutton​
sramjutton@govmu.org
201 2760
201 1934
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. B. N Soreefan
nsoreefan@gov​mu.org
201 1935
201 3585
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. R.D Lutchumun- Ramsooroop​
rdramsooroop@govmu.org
​201 3882
​201 3331
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Dr. Ziad Nabee
znabee​@govmu.org
201 3878
201 3328
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mr. N.A. Fokeerbux
nafokeerbux​@govmu.org
214 3676
201 1934
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Ms. C. Jankee
chojankee​@govmu.org
214 3679
208 7222
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mrs. J.W.C.Somun
wsomun​@govmu.org
214 3678
201 1491
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Mr. H. Caine
hcaine​@govmu.org
201 1924
213 7634
Assistant Permanent Secretary 
Ms. B. A. Hossen
anhossen​@govmu.org
201 3216
201 3545
Assistant Permanent Secret​ary 
Mr. J.L.D. Bhujoharry
jbhujoharry@govmu.org
201 1514
208 7222

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

Mr. A. Punio-Naiko
apunio-naiko@govmu.org
214 4228
201 1491
​DIRECTORS
Director General Health Services
Dr. B. Ori
bori@govmu.org
201 2692/214 6353
201 1039
Director Health Services
Dr. B.S. Caussy
bscaussy@govmu.org
201 2604
201 1897
Director Health Services
Dr. A. Dinassing​
adinassing@govmu.org
201 1903
201 1819

Director Health Services
Dr. V. T. Mohabeer​
vimohabeer@govmu.org
201 1199

Director Health Services

Dr. V. Dinassing
vdinassing@govmu.org

201 1473
201 3098
Director Health Services
Dr P. Ramputty

pramputty@govmu.org
Director Dental ServicesDr. I. Ramdin​​​iramdin@govmu.org​​201 1303​​201 1731
Director Laboratory Services

Dr. S.S. Manraj
ssmanraj@govmu.org

Director Health Promotion and Research 
Dr. S. Kowlessur
sukowlessur@govmu.org



​​201 1929
​​212 3770
Director Environmental Health Engineering Unit
Mr. G. Thandrayen

gthandrayen@govmu.org
​​208 6304
​​211 2625
Director Public Health and Food Safety
Mr. B. Tembah
bctembah@gmail.com
212 8275
201 2769
Deputy Director, Pharmaceutical Services
Mr. J. Bohoorun

jbohoorun@govmu.org
201 2697
214 4223/
201 3326
Ag. Director Nursing
Mr. S. Nynan

seenynan@govmu.org

201 3664
210 2228
​ ​HUMAN RESOURCE SECTION
Manager Human Resources
Mrs. A. Motala
amotala@govmu.org​
201 1462
201 3545
Manager Human Resources
Mr. A. S. Bheekhoo​abheekhoo@govmu.org​
214 1503

Manager Human Resources
Mrs. N. Luchmah
nluchmah@govmu.org​
214 6361
​​ ​FINANCE SECTION
Manager Financial Operations

​​Mrs. B. A. Heenaye


aheenaye@govmu.org​
​210 1574
​211 6343
​​Manager Financial Operations
Mr. B. Poran
bporan@govmu.org​
​210 1927​211 6343
​                                                                                      ​INTERNAL CONTROL SECTION
 ​
Manager Internal Control
Mrs. P. Unnuth
p.unnuth@govmu.org
​208 2349
​211 6343
PROCUREMENT AND SUPPLY SECTION
Manager Procurement and Supply
Mr. D. Bootna

dbootna@govmu.org
201 2173
214 3618
Manager Procurement and Supply

Mr. A. Soobratty
asoobratty@govmu.org
201 2089
214 3618
Manager Procurement and Supply 

Mr. R. Appadoo

rappadoo@govmu.org
201 2971
214 3618
OPERATIONS SUPPORT SERVICES
Senior Manager, Operations Support Services
Mr. B.R. Gowreesunker
rbgowreesunker@govmu.org
234 4850
234 6213
TECHNICAL SECTION
Lead  Analyst
Mr. P. Wong
wwong-leung-chin@govmu.org 
​201 2776
Lead  Health Analyst
Mrs. H. Bhunjun-Kasseehbhunjun-kassee@govmu.org 
​201 2087

​Chief Hospital Administrator
Mr. N.Namah
nnamah@govmu.org
​201 2704
​201 2368
Chief Health Statistician
Mr. N.Jeeanody
njeeanody@govmu.org
210 0940
​212 2244
Chief Demographer
Mr. J.Sunkur
jsunkur@govmu.org
​201 1895
​201 2524
Chief Health Records Officer
Mr. S. Monohur
smanohur@govmu.org
​201 2537
​210 2326
Chief Health Information, Education and Communication Officer
Mr. R. N. Bedassur
​hiecunit@yahoo.com
212 3222/ 211 2884
210 6093
​​​​
​