Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Health and Quality of Life


Dr. H. Yee   KinTet   Chairperson
Dr.  A .Rajkomar
Dr. Patrick How Saw Keng
Dr. M.F. Mahamoodally
Mrs. S. Jankee
Mr  H.K Bucktowar
Mr. S. Ramphul
Mrs. N. Ramjaun
Mr. K.Sooriamoorthy
Mr. P. Sobrun
Dr. H. Caussy
Dr. Maudhoo
Mr. AK Chooroomooney

All reports on adverse drug reactions must be addressed to:

The Chairman,
(Attn: Mr  H.K Bucktowar)
National Pharmacovigilance Committee
Ministry of Health & Quality of Life
8th Floor Emmanuel Anquetil Building
Phone: 201 36 08


Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly newsletter, to be informed of the latest news portal, and new services added.